Veda & Yoga Part-2


YAJNA, SIDDHI AND RAJ YOGA (यज्ञ, सिद्धि राज योग)

“Yasmadrute na siddhati yajno vipaschitashchan. Sadhinam Yogaminvati. Rig 1/18/7
यस्मादृते सिद्धती यज्ञो विपश्चितश्चन। धीनाम योगमिन्वती।।        ऋग १/१८/७।।

Yajna is the greatest tapa for generation of agni, the prana, which is the source of life and existence. Prana, the life element is the core value of Vedas and Yoga. There are five times of Yajna, addressed as Panchayajna / पन्च यज्ञ (Five Maha Ethics):
1.  Brahmayajna / ब्रह्मयज्ञ;     2. Pitriyajna / पितृयज्ञ;              3. Athitiyajna /अथितियज्ञ;
4. Devayagya देवयज्ञ;                5. Balivaishvadevayagya /बलिवैश्वदेवयज्ञ;.

 Among these yajnas, the brahmayajna means the upasana for generating the prana by meditating between sun sets and sun rise, which is the main Upasana science mentioned in vedas.  Without the great element of Brahma Yajna (meditation of the evening between sunset and sunrise),  Yajna of the scholar and Vidhushi never complete.

Since there is a desire to perfect spiritual yoga through the yoga sadhana rites in the form of divine dharna, meditation and samadhi in the form of the chosen divine power, be perfect by providing perfection in the sadhana of the rites.

Prana Vidhya in the Vedas (वेदमा प्राण विधा):

सप्त ऋषय: प्रतिहिता:शरीरे सप्त रक्षन्ति सदमप्रभाव। ” यजु ३४ /५५; “Sapta Rishyah Pratihitah; shareere Sapta rakshanti  Sadamprabhav. ” Yajur 34/55;  

There are seven pranas distinguished in the body as seven sages. Prana Brahma-akshara is an extended form of Brahma prana. The soul is God; the soul is Rig, Yajur, Sam. Prana is Rashmi. Prana is truth.

SEVEN SOULS IN THE FORM OF SEVEN SAGES (सप्त ऋषिरुप सात प्राण)

Seven Pranas and seven Sages determine as Kan (ears) -Gautam and Bhardwaj; Eyes – Vishwamitra and Jamadagni; Nasika (Nostrils)- Vashishta and Kashyapa; And mouth – Atri – seven souls. In the Atharva Veda, it is said that Prana and Apan are the doctors of deities.

In Aranyaka Granth – day is prana and apan is night. Prana is the deity or the ultimate element, the ultimate penance. Therefore “Paranayam paramo tapah” , the practice of pranayama is dedicated practice.


Yoga is a spiritual element (योग एक ब्रह्म तत्त्व)

This is the creation and existence of the universe; the law of the origin of celestial bodies; If one element is bound with energy, one object with another substance, in one formula, that result is yoga. We also take care of the effect or energy position of yoga in the planetary constellation.  If the union of soul and spirit is yoga, the means of union is action.


POET, FIRE AND YOGI (कवि, अग्नि योगी)

Veda says that the fire element of Yoga builds the body where there is no ailments and nor aging issues.  In the Vedas, the poet’s name is the name of fire, which is the primary element of yoga. The secrets hidden in the Veda Mantra and their meanings can be clearly seen only by those soul wise, patients, heroic, serious, insightful sage poets or yogis.

“Kaviyaman Ima Chiket” – “कवीयमान ईमा चिकेत”. This means that the person who is a yogi can sit on the higher ground of yoga and see the basic meaning of the Vedic mantra through wisdom.

YOGA INTERVIEW (योग साक्षात्कार)

‘Rishirdashanat’, ‘Mantra Mananat’  ‘ऋषिर्दशनात् ‘, ‘मन्त्र मननात् ‘ – What a sage-like poet or yogi speaks, what he writes, is first written or spoken by his own mind power through a visionary vision of yoga. In the Veda Mantra, it is said that the subject interviewed is fulfilled by the yoga of meditation, which is full of serious and profound mysteries. “Sakshatkrit Dharma Rishyah” “साक्षत्कृतधर्माण ऋषय:” –The sage or poet who interviewed the subject from his point of view.

RITAMBHARA PRAGYA (ऋतम्भरा प्रज्ञा)

“Sa dha no yoga aabhuvat sa raye sa puram dhyam. Gamad bajebhira sa nah-Rig 1/5/3/-
धा नो योग आभुवत्  राये पुरम ध्याम। गमद बाजेभिरा :।। ऋग //. In order to realize the soul in the state of Satyasanatan Paramatma Tattva Brahma Samadhi, which is full of unique and unbroken bliss, one acquires multi-dimensional wisdom or Ritambhara Pragya.

“Mantrevi: Satyaih” “मन्त्रेभी:सत्यै:- That is, these mantras of the Vedas would have been quoted from the pictures of the subject seen in person.

Depiction of inner experience (अभ्यान्तर अनूभूतिको चित्रण):

“Na Vichetadandhah” विचेतदन्ध:”; Without yoga vision or yoga knowledge, one cannot experience seeing any subject. A portrayal of the real poet / yogi inner experience can be achieved. The person, who realizes every process of yoga described in the Vedas, realizes the samadhi of those feelings through the process of yoga and ignites them everywhere.

Every Richa has a method of counting the meanings and expressions of the letters, but a person who studies or teaches the Richa by twisting or twisting the Richa in the opposite sense is not considered a virtuous deed or cannot touch the nectar.

MINDFUL FUND OR MIND BODY ( मनोमय कोष वा मन शरीर)

The realization of the soul is in the heart. The quality of the immortal soul is what builds the mind. In the Vedic mantra, it is called nectar. “Yen Yajnastaayate sapta hota” -“येन यज्ञस्तायते सप्त होता.” Gyan Yajna and Yoga Yajna are expanded by the seven states of the mind. There are seven stages i.e. –1.Direct; 2. Deliberation;  3. Conferencing; 4. Thought-making; 5. Perception; 6. Comparison;  7.  Extraction;. The mind is the most useful element for the soul.


THEOLOGY AND YOGA (ब्रह्म विद्या  योग विद्या)

Proven Conclusion: Veda is as the best text of Satyavidya. Vedas are the solution to all the problems of human life. Spiritual knowledge is spiritual knowledge, it is universally accepted. Therefore, in the Vedas, Brahma Vidya and Yoga Vidya can be said to be complementary

In order to sever the close relationship between Vedas and Yoga, various elemental sages and sages continued their research from the Vedic period to the pre-Upanishad period to other Vedic literature.


EXPERIENCE OF YOGA TEACHING (योग उपदेशको अनुभूति)

Vyas commented that “Yoga: Samadhi” “योग: समाधि” means that yoga is samadhi and samadhi is yoga. In fact, Samadhi is also a part of Yoga. All the means, actions within the yoga to realize the life, the universe and the spiritual element and to solve the problem of the four teachings of yoga, such as Heya, Heyahetu, Han and Hanopaya. Today, all the teachings of the world are based on the Aryan truth, as there is sorrow in the world, there is a cause of sorrow, sorrow can be removed and there is a way to remove sorrow.


Brahmand Mangalam (ब्रह्माण्ड मङ्गलम)

Bhoomi-Mangalam, Udak-Mangalam, Agni-Mangalam, Vayu-Mangalam, Gagan-Mangalam, Surya-Mangalam, Chandra-Mangalam, Jagat-Mangalam, Dev Mangalam, Jiva-Mangalam, Deh-Mangalam, Mano-Mangalam, Atma-Mangalam
Om Shanti: Om Shanti: Om Shanti: Om.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.