yoga teacher training in nepal

Veda & Yoga


Veda literally means knowledge and Yoga is literally means union. It is extremely hard to say that “Yoga in Veda” or “Veda in Yoga”. On one hand, definitely Veda is the root source of all existence, knowledge, even Yogic vibes, yogic elements, yogic practice till today and on other hand, all vedas were appeared from the voice of Paramatma or Brahma on the meditated or liberated stage. Paramatma viewed these precious and divine words on the stage of Meditation, Samadhi or Yoga. In Veda, we can find Brahm Vidhya and Yoga Vidhya, the meeting point or core is Prana Vidhya that is AUM.

Yogic achievement is the unification of higher knowledge presentation, conduct and practical experience. This is the triveni of Consciousness with Knowledge, attitude and experiment (KAP) which presents the Brahma / Prana / Veda / Yoga Vidya. Inhibition of thought leads the remembrance of emptiness and realization of consciousness as well. 12-15% knowledge can be achieved from reading from hearing and study. Chaitanya Yoga and the rest of achievement will be realized from the initiation with better schooling, shraddha bhav, detachment, conduct, conscience, asceticism, Niddhyasana meditation, and Samadhi.


COMMON MEANS, SADHANA, SADHYA AND SAMTVA (साझा साधनसाधनासाध्य  समत्व)

We have common means and saadhanaa/process with motive to meet sadhya/aim with feeling of samtva/equanimity.


YOGA IS AN ANCIENT AND PROPER PROPERTY (योग प्राचीन  समुचित सम्पत्ति)

“वादे वादे जायते तत्त्वबोध: “Vade vade jayate tattvabodh:” Yoga is the best way of salvation throughout the fact / truth without a unanimous statement. Yoga is the means of uniting the living soul with and supreme power, and the Vedas are the means of both knowledge and means. It is the vision of yoga that reveals the basic secret of creation or transcendence. This is the only way to know the Veda or Yoga Vidya, the culture and civilization of the Aryans of the Vedic age.


In the Panchmahabhuta, the subtle form of the sky element is the word or sound or vibration. From this sound came the complete Panchatattva, that is, the origin of all things. (Origin of Panchatattva / Disorder Theory). Meeting the celestial element of a word or sound is perfect yoga. The nature of the union of the five elements is yoga.The cosmic energy is the existence of every creation.

 SOUL + SPIRIT = SPIRITUAL CONSCIOUSNESS (आत्मा + परमात्मा = ब्रह्म चेतन)

The conscious energy (soul) within the element or organism is the cosmic conscious energy (Spirit). ॐ = A + U + I is functional as Electron + Proton + Neutron = Atom. The result is a continuous cycle of birth, life and death. According to Vedic or Sanatan doctrine, om shakti was later considered to be God, man or consciousness. Omkar is the first universally omnipresent and eternal name of Paramatma / God in the millennium.

CREATION + SITUATION + CATACLYSM = UNIVERSE (सृष्टि+स्थिति+प्रलय = ब्रह्माण्ड) 
Panchayajna / 
पन्च यज्ञ (Five Maha Ethics):
1.  Brahmayajna / ब्रह्मयज्ञ;     2. Pitriyajna / पितृयज्ञ;              3. Athitiyajna /अथितियज्ञ
4. Devayagya देवयज्ञ;                5. Balivaishvadevayagya /बलिवैश्वदेवयज्ञ;

“OM KHAN BRAHMA” “ओम खं ब्रह्म”

Omkar / ॐ = A ————– U …………….. M……………….
Existence cycle = creation ……….status …………cataclysm…………
Dharma Parampara = G-Brahma —- O-Vishnu —– D-Rudra —(GOD)
 Life = body ——- mind ————- soul ————————- 
waking————– sleeping, ———dreaming—————–
Nadi = Ida ——- Pingala ———– Sushumna ——————
Gland = Spirit ——– Vishnu ————— Rudra —————
Chakra = Mula-swadhi —- Mani-Anahat—–Vishuddhi-Anjna………
Bandh = Original ——— Aviation —– Jalandhar ————————
Atom = Electron —- Protron —– Neutron ——————————– (AT OM)


“Ath Vedotpattivishaya “अथ वेदोत्पत्तिविषय:” ” – Maharshi Dayananda 
It is believed that Brahman (God) in the form of Abhinashi Gyan, Sukhasvarupa, Anandasvarupa, but the same Omkar Rupi Brahma Mahavani is believed to have originated from Richh, Yajuh, Samani, Chhandansi / Angirash Veda. Just as a person breathes in and out of a body, so the soul is perfect. In the same way, the Supreme Brahma generates the Vedas and spreads light in life and the world.

VEDA EMERGENCE STAGE (वेद प्रादुर्भाव अवस्था)

According to Maharshi Dayananda, the true knowledge of the Vedas was given by paramatma in the form of seeds at the beginning of creation. Paramatma had given the knowledge of the Vedas in the state of Samadhi. The Vedas are an infallible law of nature and a powerful form of worship. The Vedas destroy ignorance and increase knowledge.

 Department of Vedas (वेदको विभाग )- 6508 years

  1. The sages were given the knowledge of the Vedas: Agni, Vayu, Aditra and Angira;
    Experiments – Science, Karma, Worship and Knowledge
  2. Rig Veda-status and knowledge-Theology-sage-fire; 11 thousand mantras – Pail – science
  3. Yajurveda-Transformation and Philosophy-Mokshashastra-Sage-Vayu 1975 Mantra
  4. Samaveda-dynamic and Sangeet-Kamashastra-Rishi-Aditra; 75 Richa, 1824) Mantra – Gemini – Worship – 16000;
  5. Atharvadeva-Jad-Akampana-Arthashastra-Rishi-Angira; 5987 Mantras, 20 Kandas

“Ath Vedavishayavichar:”-“अथ वेदविषयविचार:”
 – Maharshi Dayananda Saraswati

“Om Khan Brahma” Yaj-A-40; “Truth Reader: Spirit” – Yo Su 1-27; That is, Om is the spirit or God. Brahma Vidha in the Vedas: The entire Veda is the same form of Omkar. Brahman is considered to be omnipotent, omnipresent, eternal sachchidananda, unchanging, eternal, incomparable, omnipotent, omniscient. Gayatri Mantra Sadhana – Charkhand – Under the navel, above the navel, Hridayasthala and Ajnasthala – Prakriya Vachik, Upanshu or ManasThe four important subjects of science, karma, worship and knowledge are considered to be the experimental basis of the Vedas.


  1. Science = specific knowledge or world knowledge, dynamic knowledge – karma, knowledge, and proper use or method of worship. Therefore, science is understood in the deepest sense as nature, philosophy, observation, action.
  2. Karma – Kriya = the state of consciousness, renunciation of breath or renunciation of life, where the soul meets the divine by moving the soul, is called karma.
  3. Worship = Shravan, Kirtan, Archana, Bandana, Tapa, Japa, Dhyana and all other yogic sadhanas
  4. Knowledge = realization of virtue or nature

To be continued………………

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.